Calendar

Texas Premier 2018 Event Calendar

Contact us to reserve your event date on our calendar! We specialize from small intimate gatherings to large charity events.

Saturday, July 7* – Sizzlin’ Summer Shootout NSCA Tournament featuring Jeff Foster

Friday, August 10 – ATFCAAAH Agent-Alumni Clay Shoot   

Friday, August 17 – Sunday, August 19 – NSCA Level 1 Instructor Course 

Friday, September 14- Private Event for TENARIS Coiled Tubes – Canceled 

Saturday, September 15 – Friends of Needville Shooting Team Clay Target Shooting

Saturday, September 22 – 2nd Annual Shoot and Shop – CANCELED

Saturday, October 6* – Promatic Classic NSCA Shoot  & TSCA Sub-Gauge Challenge

 Friday, October 12th and Saturday, October 13 – 6th Annual Klays for K9 Sporting Clays Tournament

Tuesday, October 16  – Texas Land Broker Network Clay Shoot Networking Event 

Thursday, October 18 & 19 – First Bank of Tennessee Networking Event 

Saturday, October 20thLady Clay Shooter Lady Clay Shooters Boo-Stacular Halloween Shoot  

Friday, October 26th – First Ever Fluor Art Squad Sporting Clays Tournament

Saturday, October 27th – Texas Dove Hunters Association 5th Pullin’ for Kids Sporting Clay Event 

Saturday, November 10th5th Annual OATH Sporting Clays Tournament 

                                       

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

*Indicate NSCA Tournament. Please Register on Iclays.